Temple B'nai Israel
Union for Reform Judaism
Our leadership consists of Temple Officers, Trustees, and Affiliate Presidents who meet regularly and take responsibility for events and programs at our Synagogue and in larger community.

Temple Officers
Paul Gross President
Denise Kirschbaum Immediate Past President
Brian Rolfe Administrative Vice President
Jorge Rodnizki Financial Vice President
Katie Blaxberg Development Vice President
Ray Cepko Religious & Cultural Vice President
Becca Tieder Member & Leadership Vice President
Sue Wall Youth & Education Co-Vice President
Robyn Lesser Melamud Youth & Education Co-Vice President
Renee' Raimi Annual Campaign Vice President
Sandi Sunter Secretary
Nina Warshofsky Member at Large
Ceril Shagrin Member at Large
Temple Affiliates
Evan Maddow & Andrew Salzman Brotherhood Co-Presidents
Linda White Friendship Club President
Polly Kraus & Nina Warshofsky Chai Five

Temple B'nai Israel    1685 South Belcher Road    Clearwater, FL 33764
Phone: (727) 531-5829    Fax: (727) 530-5159
© 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Like Us On Facebook