Sign In Forgot Password

High Holy Days

 

2021 / 5782
 

More information about our High Holiday services and events will be announced soon.

COVID-19 UPDATE

Temple B’nai Israel is mindful of the ever-changing situation in respect to COVID-19 and its resurgence in our area.  Our leadership and reopening committee will be meeting to discuss modifying our current safety precautions. Please continue to monitor our website, social media, and weekly emails for the latest information.

 

High Holy Day Schedule at a Glance

Service & Events Day Date Time
Syna-Plex Selichot Experience and Service Saturday Aug. 21 7:00 PM
Erev Rosh Hashanah Service Monday Sep. 6 8:00 PM
Rosh Hashanah Young Family Service Tuesday Sep. 7 9:00 AM
Rosh Hashanah Morning Service Tuesday Sep. 7 10:15 AM
Rosh Hashanah Congregation Luncheon Tuesday Sep. 7 After Services
Shabbat Shuvah Friday Sep. 10 7:00 PM
20th Anniversary 9/11 Memorial Service (Sand Key Beach) Saturday Sep. 11 5:30 PM
Tashlich & Havdalah Services (Sand Key Beach) Saturday Sep. 11 7:00 PM
Serenity Gardens Memorial Service Sunday Sep. 12 1:00 PM
Sylvan Abbey Memorial Gardens Memorial Service Sunday Sep. 12 1:00 PM
Curlew Hills Memorial Service Sunday Sep. 12 2:30 PM
Kol Nidre Wednesday Sep. 15 8:00 PM
Yom Kippur Young Family Service Thursday Sep. 16 9:00 AM
Yom Kippur Morning Service Thursday Sep. 16 10:15 AM
Curtain Up! - Yom Kippur Afternoon Study Program (APR) Thursday Sep. 16 1:00 PM
Yom Kippur Healing Service Thursday Sep. 16 3:00 PM
Afternoon Service, Yizkor, Neilah Thursday Sep. 16 4:15 PM
Break the Fast Thursday Sep. 16 After Services
Sukkot Shabbat Service Friday Sep. 24 5:30 PM
Simchat Torah Service Sunday Sep. 26 11:00 AM
Sukkot Yizkor Memorial Service Tuesday Sep. 28 10:30 AM

 

All sanctuary services will be streamed via our Events & Streaming Page.

Tue, August 3 2021 25 Av 5781