Sign In Forgot Password

Our Temple Leadership

Our leadership consists of Temple Officers, Trustees, and Affiliate Presidents who meet regularly and take responsibility for events and programs at our Synagogue and in larger community. 

Board President Stephanie Van Zandt
Immediate Past Presidents Sandi Sunter & Paul Gross
Administrative & Leadership VP Polly Kraus
Financial VP R.J. Weinberg
Development & Engagement VP Elizabeth Magazine
Event Planning VP Leah Slavensky
Religious & Cultural VP Barbara Baughman
Membership VP Andrea Feldman
Youth & Education VP Melissa Brahm
Secretary Ruth Dobkin
Member At Large Matt Sperber
Member At Large Amy Klein
Teen Representative Holden Wachtler
Presidential Appointee Sheila Rolfe
Presidential Appointee Sharon Finkelstein
Presidential Appointee Bonnie Herzberg


Board members serve a term of two years.  Our current board will serve from May 2024 through April 2026.

Sun, July 14 2024 8 Tammuz 5784