Sign In Forgot Password

High Holy Day Schedule at a Glance

HHD Service Streaming Options: TBI Streaming Page, YouTubeFacebook

Service or Event
(Click For More Info & To RSVP)
Day Date Time Location
(Click For Map To Location)
Streaming
Selichot Service Saturday Sept. 9 7:00 PM TBI Yes
Erev Rosh Hashanah Service Friday Sept. 15 7:00 PM TBI Yes
Rosh Hashanah Morning Service Saturday Sept. 16 10:00 AM TBI Yes
Rosh Hashanah Youth Program Saturday Sept. 16 10:00 AM TBI  
Rosh Hashanah Congregational Lunch Saturday Sept. 16 After Morning Service at TBI
Rosh Hashanah Young Family Service Saturday Sept. 16 2:30 PM Largo Central Park, Shelter #2  
Kever Avot - Sylvan Abbey Sunday Sept. 17 1:00 PM Sylvan Abbey Memorial Park  
Kever Avot - Curlew Hills Sunday Sept. 17 2:30 PM Curlew Hills Memory Gardens  
Shabbat Shuvah Friday Sept. 22 7:00 PM TBI Yes
Tashlich & Havdalah Service Saturday Sept. 23 6:00 PM Eagle Lake Park, Shelter #3  
Yom Kippur Young Family Service Sunday Sept. 24 10:30 AM TBI  
Kol Nidre Sunday Sept. 24 7:00 PM TBI Yes
Yom Kippur Morning Service Monday Sept. 25 10:00 AM TBI Yes
Yom Kippur Youth Program Monday Sept. 25 10:00 AM TBI  
Yom Kippur Study Session Monday Sept. 25 1:00 PM TBI  
Yom Kippur Healing Service Monday Sept. 25 3:00 PM TBI Yes
Afternoon Service, Yizkor, Neilah Monday Sept. 25 4:00 PM TBI Yes
Yom Kippur Break The Fast Monday Sept. 25 After Afternoon Service at TBI
Erev Sukkot Dinner & Service Friday Sept. 29 5:30 PM TBI Yes
Sukkot Morning Family Program Saturday Sept. 30 10:30 AM TBI  
Teen Sukkot Dinner & Pool Party Saturday Sept. 30 5:30 PM Brahm Household  
WTBI Dinner in the Sukkah Wednesday Oct. 4 6:00 PM TBI  
Simchat Torah Dinner & Service Friday Oct. 6 5:30 PM TBI Yes
Simchat Torah Family Program Sunday Oct. 8 10:30 AM Eagle Lake Park  

 

Babysitting Available For The Following Services:

Erev Rosh Hashanah, Rosh Hashanah Morning, Kol Nidre, Yom Kippur Morning

Wed, April 24 2024 16 Nisan 5784