Sign In Forgot Password

Our Temple Staff

 

  Barbara Bloom 
Director of Membership Engagement
 
BarbaraB@tbiclearwater.org
  Dani Gamson 
Director of Education 

DaniG@tbiclearwater.org
 
  Angela Wachtler 
Temple Administrator
 
AngelaW@tbiclearwater.org
  Carl Abbott 
Office Coordinator

Carl@tbiclearwater.org
 
Bridget Siegel-Fultz
Director of Youth Engagement

BridgetS@tbiclearwater.org
  Al Rodriguez 
Facility Manager

AlR@tbiclearwater.org
       

Pete Tanner
Finance & Marketing
PeteT@tbiclearwater.org

   

 

Wed, February 26 2020 1 Adar 5780